Pricing Tools Consulting Software Solutions

Professional pricing software and pricing tools for successful price management

With the progressing digitalization, the use of intelligent pricing software and pricing tools has become increasingly important when it comes to long-term corporate success. In particular the increased price transparency poses great challenges for companies in virtually all industries and leads to a change in thinking in pricing. The latest developments in the “Pricing Software” and “Pricing Tool” field simultaneously enable a price management that is optimized, market-oriented and efficient.
Successful pricing with PRIMA.

The successful digitalization of sales thus largely depends on the introduction of the right pricing software. With PRIMA (PRIce MAnager), Homburg & Partner offers a proven solution that combines professional price management and maximum process efficiency in one software package.  PRIMA covers all pricing activities within a central platform holistically and in line with your pricing strategy.

The essential advantages of PRIMA can be derived from its functionality:

The pricing software PRIMA is based on intelligent algorithms that process and analyze large amounts of data. Valuable implications for pricing can be derived from this. The automated validation and cleansing of import data by means algorithms also ensures that the highest data quality is always achieved.

PRIMA now takes over processes that are tedious, time-consuming or prone to error when carried out by humans. Our pricing software relieves employees of their daily work who can then devote themselves to strategically important tasks.

With the PRIMA Pricing Tool, we have developed a software solution that accelerates the adherence to standardized processes in pricing and thus ensures the smooth and secure execution of these processes.

PRIMA has a comprehensive price controlling system and thereby creates maximum transparency. Building on this, KPIs can be evaluated to optimize price management, including, for example, indicators for price stability, price conformity and price enforcement.

PRIMA can be adapted to specific customer requirements by selecting and configuring individual modules. Thanks to these options we can offer you bespoke pricing solutions that are tailored to your budget and business model.

Thanks to automated interfaces, the pricing tool PRIMA can be seamlessly integrated into the existing IT landscape. Our experienced software experts will work together with your IT department to smoothly implement the pricing software.

PRIMA: Sneak peek into the user interface
PRIMA Pricing Tool Software Interface

Pricing as a central growth and profit lever requires special attention and can therefore make a significant contribution to increasing the EBIT margin. Especially in the current race for digitalization, the quality of the pricing software and pricing tools employed will play a main role and determine long-term competitiveness.

Please do not hesitate to contact our experts so that we can discuss your goals and implementation options in a personal meeting. Following that we will then find a suitable solution for price optimization that is tailored to your company.

Contact us

Porträtbild von Daniel Lindner
Principal

Daniel Lindner

daniel.lindner@homburg-partner.com
Tel.: +49 621 1582-134

Professionelle Pricing Software und Pricing Tools für ein erfolgreiches Preismanagement

Im Zuge der Digitalisierung hat der Einsatz intelligenter Pricing Software und Pricing Tools mit Blick auf den langfristigen Unternehmenserfolg zunehmend an Bedeutung gewonnen. Insbesondere die erhöhte Preistransparenz stellt Unternehmen aus nahezu allen Branchen vor große Herausforderungen und führt zu einem Umdenken bei der Preissetzung. Gleichzeitig ermöglichen neueste Entwicklungen im „Pricing Software“- und “Pricing Tool”- Bereich ein optimiertes, marktorientiertes und effizientes Preismanagement.

Die PRIMA Pricing Software von Homburg & Partner unterstützt eine erfolgreiche Digitalisierung des Vertriebs.

Eine erfolgreiche Digitalisierung des Vertriebs hängt dementsprechend maßgeblich von der Einführung der richtigen Pricing Software ab. Homburg & Partner bietet mit seinem bewährten PRIMA (PRIce MAnager) eine Lösung, die professionelles Preismanagement und höchste Prozesseffizienz in einer Software vereint.  Alle Pricing-Aktivitäten werden mittels PRIMA innerhalb einer zentralen Plattform ganzheitlich und in Einklang mit Ihrer Preisstrategie abgedeckt.

 

Die Vorteile von PRIMA: Automatisiert, modular, intelligent.

Die Pricing Software PRIMA basiert auf intelligenten Algorithmen, die große Datenmengen verarbeiten und analysieren. Daraus können wertvolle Implikationen für das Pricing abgeleitet werden. Durch die automatisierte Validierung und Bereinigung von Importdaten durch Algorithmen wird zudem stets die höchste Datenqualität erreicht.

Prozesse, die für Menschen mühsam, zeitaufwendig oder fehleranfällig sind, werden nun von PRIMA übernommen. Mittels unserer Pricing Software werden Mitarbeiter in ihrer täglichen Arbeit entlastet und können sich wieder strategisch wichtigen Aufgaben widmen.

Mit dem PRIMA Pricing Tool haben wir eine Softwarelösung entwickelt, die die Einhaltung standardisierter Prozesse in der Preisgestaltung forciert und somit den reibungslosen und sicheren Ablauf dieser Prozesse gewährleistet.

PRIMA verfügt über ein umfassendes Preiscontrolling und schafft somit maximale Transparenz. Auf dieser Basis können zentrale KPIs zur Optimierung des Preismanagements ausgewertet werden, darunter beispielsweise Kennzahlen zur Preisstabilität, Preiskonformität und Preisdurchsetzung.

Durch eine individuelle Modulauswahl und –konfiguration wird PRIMA auf die spezifischen Kundenbedürfnisse angepasst. Somit können wir eine auf Ihr Budget und Ihr Geschäftsmodell abstimmte, maßgeschneiderte Pricing Lösung anbieten.

Das Pricing Tool PRIMA wird dank automatisierter Schnittstellen nahtlos in die bestehende IT-Landschaft integriert. Unsere erfahrenen Software-Experten sorgen in Zusammenarbeit mit Ihrer IT für eine reibungslose Implementierung der Pricing Software.

PRIMA: Einblick in das User Interface
Digitalization of Pricing Management

Das Thema Pricing als zentraler Wachstums- und Profithebel bedarf besonderer Aufmerksamkeit und kann somit maßgeblich zur Steigerung der EBIT-Marge beitragen. Insbesondere im derzeitigen Wettlauf um die Digitalisierung wird die Qualität der eingesetzten Pricing Software und Pricing Tools eine zentrale Rolle einnehmen und über die langfristige Wettbewerbsfähigkeit entscheiden.

Nehmen Sie gerne Kontakt mit unseren Experten auf, damit wir in einem persönlichem Gespräch Ihre Ziele und Umsetzungsoptionen erörtern und dann die geeignete, auf Ihr Unternehmen zugeschnittene Lösung zur Preisoptimierung finden können.

Ansprechpartner

Principal

Daniel Lindner

daniel.lindner@homburg-partner.com
Tel.: +49 621 1582-134