Transformation Strategy

Together, we will find the optimal organizational structure to achieve your strategic goals.

Efficiency, flexibility, scalability and clear responsibilities – a lean organizational structure is a prerequisite for sustainable corporate and market success. In a constantly changing pharmaceutical environment with dynamic market, competitive and regulatory conditions, the organizational structure and processes of a company or selected departments must be continuously evaluated and, if necessary, adapted in order to avoid unnecessary complexity or redundancies.

Together with Homburg & Partner, you will find the optimal structure for your organization depending on your strategy and custom market situation. Based on a benchmark with comparable market participants, we will identify the strengths and weaknesses of your organizational structure and can derive clear recommendations for the organizational structure, dimensioning and distribution of tasks between parent companies and subsidiaries, country organizations, departments or functions. These implications are supplemented by profitability evaluation of a potential transformation project on the basis of the calculation of key figures that are relevant for decisions in a meaningful and valid business case.

Furthermore, we can also support the implementation of your optimal organizational structure by carrying out necessary change measures to foster a discrete transition from the old to a new organizational structure. With the help of our Project Management Excellence approach, we will create a detailed project plan that guarantees continuous transparency on the progress of the project as well as the achievement of project milestones.

Our Transformation Strategy Framework: support from the draft through to the implementation

Transformation Strategy Consulting Framework

Our service portfolio in the transformation strategy area:

  • Performance improvement programs
  • Corporate, business unit or affiliate structure and sizing transformation
  • Sales force design and improvement
  • Process design and improvement
  • Change and cultural enablement

Our experts for the pharmaceutical sector

Partner

Christian Zuberer

christian.zuberer@homburg-partner.com
Tel.: +49 621 1582-212

Managing Director & Partner

Dr. Michael Scholl

michael.scholl@homburg-partner.com
Tel.: +49 621 1582-0

Wort "Pharma" umgeben von Symbolen - Herz, Tabletten, Arzt, Ergebnisbogen, Spritze
Transformation Strategy

Gemeinsam mit uns finden Sie die optimale Organisationsstruktur zum Erreichen Ihrer strategischen Ziele.

Effizienz, Flexibilität, Skalierbarkeit und klare Verantwortlichkeiten – eine schlanke Organisationsstruktur ist Voraussetzung für nachhaltigen Unternehmens- und Markterfolg. In einem sich stetig verändernden Pharmaumfeld mit dynamischen Markt-, Wettbewerbs- und regulatorischen Bedingungen muss die Aufbau- und Ablauforganisation eines Unternehmens oder ausgewählter Abteilungen kontinuierlich evaluiert und bei Bedarf adaptiert werden, um unnötige Komplexität oder Redundanzen zu vermeiden.

Gemeinsam mit Homburg & Partner finden Sie die optimale Struktur für Ihre Organisation in Abhängigkeit Ihrer Strategie und individuellen Marktsituation. Basierend auf einem Benchmark mit vergleichbaren Marktteilnehmern identifizieren wir Stärken und Schwächen Ihrer Organisationsstruktur und können daraus klare Empfehlungen zu Aufbauorganisation, Dimensionierung und Aufgabenverteilung zwischen Mutter- und Tochtergesellschaften, Landesorganisationen, Abteilungen oder Funktionen ableiten. Ergänzt werden diese Implikationen durch die Evaluation der Profitabilität eines potenziellen Transformationsvorhabens anhand der Kalkulation entscheidungsrelevanter Kennzahlen in einem aussagekräftigen und validen Business Case.

Ebenso unterstützen wir die Implementierung Ihrer optimalen Organisationsstruktur durch erforderliche Change-Maßnahmen, um einen diskreten Übergang von alter zu neuer Organisationsstruktur zu ermöglichen. Mit Hilfe unseres Project Management Excellence Ansatzes erstellen wir einen ausführlichen Projektplan, der kontinuierliche Transparenz über Projektfortschritt und Erreichung von Projektmeilensteinen garantiert.

Unser Transformation Strategy Framework: Begleitung vom Entwurf bis zur Umsetzung

Transformation Strategy Framework mit vier Teilschritten, strategischen und operativen Dimensionen

Unser Leistungsportfolio im Bereich Transformation Strategy:

  • Performance Improvement Programs
  • Corporate, Business Unit oder Affiliate Structure und Sizing Transformation
  • Sales Force Design und Improvement
  • Process Design und Improvement
  • Change und Cultural Enablement

Unsere Experten für die Pharmabranche

Porträtbild unseres Partners Christian Zuberer
Partner

Christian Zuberer

christian.zuberer@homburg-partner.com
Tel.: +49 621 1582-212

Porträtbild von Michael Scholl
Geschäftsführer & Partner

Dr. Michael Scholl

michael.scholl@homburg-partner.com
Tel.: +49 621 1582-0